Merge Records releases Keith Sweaty remix of Wye Oak’s “Glory”


I recently was commissioned to make a dance remix for “Glory” by Baltimore based indie-rockers Wye Oak. Alongside other remixers such as Future Islands and Matmos, I made it onto the deluxe re-release of full-length album “Shriek”, which is now available digitally everywhere. Read about it on Stereogum!

Shriek (Deluxe Version) tracklist:

01 “Before”
02 “Shriek”
03 “The Tower”
04 “Glory”
05 “Sick Talk”
06 “Schools Of Eyes”
07 “Despicable Animal”
08 “Paradise”
09 “I Know The Law”
10 “Logic Of Color”
11 “Glory (DJ Keith Sweaty Remix)”
12 “Sick Talk (Matmos Remix)”
13 “Shriek (DJ Daylight Remix)”
14 “Despicable Animal (Moss Of Aura / Future Islands Remix)”
15 “The Tower (Drew Swinburne Remix)”